2016-2017 School Council Representatives

Treasurer: Alison Lyver
Secretary: Katherine Caplan
Regional Council Rep: Danielle Carroll
Fundraising: Amy Osborne & Holly Noakes
School Representative: Janis Clark
Acting Chair: Mark Stone

Meeting Dates:
October 25th, 2016
November 29th, 2016
December-no meeting
January 24th, 2017
February 28th, 2017
March 28th, 2017
April 25th, 2017
May 23rd, 2017
June 20th, 20th, 2017

Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby